2016-2017 Club Officers

Memphis Advanced Toastmasters is pleased to announce this years club officers.

President ~ Cynthia Bardwell
VP-E ~ Bob Antonie / George Jones
VP-M ~ Peter Bloom
VP-PR ~ Chris Dillard / John Cregger
Secretary ~ Shilo Satran
Treasurer ~ David M. Townley, DTM
Sergeant at Arms ~ Denise Bloom

We look forward to a GREAT year in 2016-2017! Please congratulate these Toastmasters and cheer them on to the best year for Memphis Advanced ever!!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s